0

Entities registered under QFC

0

Employees of QFC registered entities

Last update: Q2 2020.

Hear from some of our clients on why they have chosen QFC as their platform to operate in Qatar and the region.

AIG

AIG chose to establish its office at Qatar Financial Centre in 2007 as a branch of AIG MEA Limited.
The Qatar Financial Centre offered us a strategic regional location, a transparent legal and regulatory environment, and compelling tax advantages, which provided us with excellent infrastructure to confidently operate and was supported by a regulatory framework that provides certainty of law and valuable support for our business operations.
 

Eversheds

Eversheds was the first international law firm licensed by the QFC, and in 2019 we celebrated our 13th anniversary.
We chose to become QFC-licensed because it allowed us the flexibility to implement a corporate structure similar to that used in other jurisdictions, while allowing us to access the Qatari market. Being QFC-licensed has been one of the key drivers behind our success in Qatar, and we and our clients are grateful for QFC’s high level of support. Our set-up experience proved to be efficient and straightforward, and we continue to recommend QFC as a platform to our clients looking to do the same. We look forward to another 10 years with QFC.
 

K&L Gates LLP

K&L Gates LLP wanted to open an office in Doha to serve both new and existing clients.
We anticipated that opening a Doha office would complement our existing Dubai office, by giving us further reach to local businesses and public sector institutions across the region. These objectives have been more than fulfilled and we have seen our Qatar office grow each year. We determined that the QFC was the best platform to fulfil our business needs due to the exemplary business infrastructure and support that was available to newcomers. We found the licensing process thorough and reassuring and we were delighted to receive our approvals speedily.
 

Rödl Middle East

Rödl opened an office in Qatar in 2005 and at the QFC in 2007.Since then, we have expanded our scope of services to cater for our growing client base.
Today, we are an approved QFC auditor, licensed consultant, and SSP serving QFC-registered companies as well as clients in the public and private sectors. Increasingly, we work with multinational companies wishing to establish a presence in Qatar, and present QFC as a platform for starting their business given its streamlined start-up process, straight-forward tax regime and comprehensive regulations. As Qatar continues to grow economically, our firm looks forward to reaching new heights.

Roland Berger

Roland Berger is present in Qatar with a dedicated office at QFC, which has proven to be a trustworthy and reliable partner. Its support enables us to develop our business in Qatar. We have supported clients in Qatar for more than 10 years and we are the entrepreneurs at our clients' side. Founded in 1967, we are the only leading global consultancy of German heritage and European origin. With 2,500+ employees working from 35 countries, we have successful operations in all major international markets. Our offices are located in global business hubs. Our consultancy is an independent partnership owned by 230 partners.

SEIB

With a low 1% insurance penetration in 2009, SEIB saw an opportunity to become a catalyst in realising Qatar's National Vision 2030, under the leadership of His Highness the Father Amir Sheikh Hamad Bin Khalifa Al Thani.
To realise this, we needed a regulatory environment that empowered us to setup a National Insurance Company to reap ‘Local Business’ benefits, while lending credibility to attract foreign business partners. The QFC platform took us from licensing to becoming fully operational, acting as our springboard for growth. Over the years, we have become one of Qatar’s leading insurance firms, with a capital capacity to insure the country’s mega projects, while providing innovative solutions to its SMEs. Under the guidance of His Highness the Amir Sheikh Tamim bin Hamad Al-Thani, we will continue to provide innovative insurance products to retail and corporate clients and move the insurance industry forward in Qatar.
 

ValuStrat

As a long-standing, professional services firm, entry into the Qatar market was a natural part of ValuStrat’s regional expansion.
We found that QFC afforded us both corporate reputation, commercial prestige and the benefits of a proven business environment - with internationally accepted processes and procedures. Our Doha business has gone from strength to strength since opening. During this time, we have found QFC to be an excellent partner, helping us to grow our operation. We have experienced their utmost professionalism, with QFC’s experts always available to assist.
 

For more details on our licensed entities, please visit our official public registrar of companies.

Like to hear more about QFC and have your questions answered?

Make a Request

Convinced to join the ranks of our successful clients?

Start Your Setup Now

Already a client? Help us tell the story behind your business

Request a Feature

Error

Field required valid data!

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Privacy policy
Accept all cookies

٠

هيئة مسجلة لدى مركز قطر للمال

٠

موظف في هيئة مسجلة لدى مركز قطر للمال

آخر تحديث: الربع الثاني من عام ٢٠٢٠

استمع لشهادة عملائنا الذين اختاروا مركز قطر للمال كمنصة لتقديم خدماتهم في قطر والمنطقة

شركة إیه آي جي

اختارت شركة "إيه آي جي" تسجيل مكتبها في مركز قطر للمال في عام 2007 كفرع لشركة "إيه آي جي" المحدودة في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا (AIG MEA Limited).
وفر لنا مركز قطر للمال موقعاً إقليمياً واستراتيجياً وبيئة قانونية وتنظيمية تتميز بالشفافية ومزايا ضريبية محفزة، مما هيأ لنا بُنية تحتية ممتازة لمزاولة أعمالنا بثقة تامة، بالإضافة إلى الإطار التنظيمي والنظام القانوني الموثوق الذي يقدم دعماً قيماً لإدارة عملياتنا.

افرشدز (Eversheds)

تفتخر شركة افرشدز بكونها أول شركة محاماة دولية مرخصة من قبل مركز قطر للمال. وفي عام 2019، احتفلنا بذكرى مرور 13 عاماً على انضمامنا للمركز.
لقد اخترنا التسجيل في مركز قطر للمال لكونه يتيح لنا تطبيق هيكل مؤسسي مماثل لما يتم استخدامه من قبل الجهات القضائية الأخرى، والوصول إلى السوق القطري. كان هذا الترخيص واحداً من أهم العوامل الرئيسية لنجاحنا في دولة قطر. ونحن وجميع عملائنا ممتنون للمستوى العالي من الدعم الذي يقدمه لنا مركز قطر للمال.
إن تجربتنا في تسجيل شركتنا مع مركز قطر للمال كانت بسيطة وسهلة. لذلك نحن دائماً نوصي عملائنا الراغبين بمزاولة الأعمال في قطر بالانضمام لمنصة مركز قطر للمال. ونتطلع لعشر سنوات أخرى من هذه الشراكة المثمرة معه.

شركة كيه آند ال جيتس ذ.م.م

أرادت شركة " كي آند إل جيتس ذات المسؤولية المحدودة " افتتاح مكتب لها في الدوحة لخدمة عملائها الحاليين والجُدد.
وجدنا بأن افتتاح مكتب لنا في الدوحة سيكون مكملاً لمكتبنا الحالي في دبي، وسيوفر لنا سبلاً أفضل للوصول إلى الأعمال التجارية المحلية ومؤسسات القطاع العام في مختلف أنحاء المنطقة. وقد قمنا بتحقيق هذين الهدفين بشكل كامل، حيث يشهد مكتبنا في قطر مزيداً من النمو عاماً بعد آخر. لقد كنا واثقين بأن مركز قطر للمال هو أفضل منصة لتلبية احتياجات أعمالنا نظراً للبنية التحتية التجارية المثالية التي يتمتع بها والدعم الكبير الذي يتم توفيره للوافدين الجُدد. بالإضافة إلى أن عملية الحصول على الترخيص كانت سهلة وبسيطة، حيث سُررنا كثيراً بحصولنا على الترخيص خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة.

شركة رودل الشرق الأوسط

افتتحت شركة "رودل" مكتباً لها في دولة قطر عام 2005، وفي مركز قطر للمال عام 2007.
ومنذ ذلك الحين، توسعنا في نطاق خدماتنا لتلبية متطلبات قاعدة عملائنا المتنامية. نعمل اليوم كشركة تدقيق حسابات معتمدة من قبل مركز قطر للمال، وكذلك كشركة استشارات مرخصة، كما نقدم خدمات منصة العرض/التوريد (SSP) للشركات المرخصة من قبل مركز قطر للمال، فضلاً عن تقديم خدماتنا للعملاء في القطاعين العام والخاص. كما نعمل الآن بشكل متزايد مع الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات الراغبة بالتواجد في دولة قطر، حيث نسوق مركز قطر للمال لهذه الشركات كمنصة لبدء أعمالها، نظراً لسهولة عملية إطلاق الأعمال، وتقديمها لنظام ضريبي واضح ولوائح متكاملة. وبينما تواصل دولة قطر مسيرة نموها الاقتصادي، تتطلع كذلك شركتنا للوصول إلى آفاق جديدة.

شركة رولاند بيرجر

افتتحت شركة رولاند بيرجر مكتباً لها في مركز قطر للمال الذي أثبت بأنه شريك جدير بالثقة. وقد مكننا الدعم الذي يقدمه مركز قطر للمال من تطوير أعمالنا وازدهارها في قطر. فقد قمنا بدعم العملاء في قطر منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات، ودائماً ما نكون إلى جانب عملائنا لمساندتهم والارتقاء بأعمالهم. ​تأسست شركة رولاند بيرجر عام 1967، وهي شركة الاستشارات العالمية الرائدة الوحيدة بتراث ألماني وأصول أوروبية. وقد نَفذت الشركة من خلال جهود موظفيها البالغ عددهم أكثر من 2500 موظف موزعين في 35 دولة، عمليات ناجحة في جميع الأسواق الدولية الرئيسية. وتمتلك الشركة مكاتب في مراكز الأعمال العالمية المختلفة وهي عبارة عن شراكة مستقلة مملوكة حصرياً من قبل 230 شريكاً.

شركة سيب

خلال عام 2009، كان معدل الاشتراك في التأمين لا يزيد عن 1%. رأت حينها شركة "سيب" فرصة جيدة لتصبح عاملاً مهماً في صناعة التأمين والمساهمة في رؤية قطر الوطنية لعام 2030، تحت قيادة صاحب السمو الأمير الوالد الشيخ حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني.
ولتحويل جهودنا إلى نجاح ملموس، كنا بحاجة إلى بيئة تنظيمية تمكننا من إنشاء شركة تأمين وطنية يمكنها الاستفادة من المزايا المقدمة للشركات المحلية، بينما تساعد مصداقيتها في جذب شركاء الأعمال الأجانب. لقد نقلتنا منصة مركز قطر للمال من مرحلة الترخيص إلى مرحلة التشغيل الكامل، حيث كانت بمثابة نقطة انطلاق لتحقيق النمو. وبمرور السنوات، أصبحنا واحدة من شركات التأمين الرائدة في قطر برأسمال قادر على تأمين المشاريع الضخمة التي تشهدها البلاد، وتوفير حلول مبتكرة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في قطر. وبتوجيه من حضرة صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني، أمير دولة قطر، سنواصل تقديم منتجات تأمينية مبتكرة للعملاء من الأفراد والشركات، وذلك لدعم صناعة التأمين في قطر ودفعها قُدماً نحو آفاق جديدة.

شركة فاليو سترات

لطالما كانت فاليو سترات شركة خدمات مهنية عريقة، وذلك ما جعل دخولها إلى السوق القطري جزءاً هاماً من مسار التوسع الإقليمي لها.
وقد منحنا مركز قطر للمال السمعة والمكانة التجارية المرموقة، إلى جانب مزايا العمل في بيئة تجارية أثبتت نجاحها، وذلك من خلال عمليات وإجراءات متعارف عليها دولياً. لقد شهدت أعمالنا في الدوحة نمواً مستمراً منذ انطلاقها هناك، ووجدنا طيلة هذه المدة بأن مركز قطر للمال شريكٌ ممتاز ساعدنا بالفعل في توسع أعمالنا. لقد شهدنا أعلى درجات الاحترافية في مركز قطر للمال، مع توفر الدعم الدائم والغير منقطع من قبل خبراء المركز.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الكيانات المرخصة لدينا ، يرجى زيارة صفحة السجل العام للشركات.

هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن مركز قطر للمال والإجابة على أسئلتك؟

تواصل معنا

هل ترغب في الانضمام إلى مجتمع عملائنا الناجحين؟

ابدأ بتسجيل شركتك الآن

هل أنت أحد عملائنا الحاليين؟ ساعدنا في سرد قصة أعمالك امنح قصتك التميز الإعلامي

امنح قصتك التميز الإعلامي

خطأ!

يجب عليك ملء هذه الحقول لتقديم هذا النموذج

تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقعك على الويب.
باستخدام موقعنا ، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

سياسة الخصوصية
قبول جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط